Mission Statement

To boldly go where–

Wait, no, that’s not right.

Anyway, welcome to my blog, where I will talk about writer’s block, autism, TV, comic books, octopi… any combination of the above.

My name is Anne, I’m a struggling writer and an adult woman diagnosed with High Functioning Autism. I occasionally take part in panels on Autism to educate the educators. When I’m not speaking, trying to work on my novel, or sketching, I’m probably playing TF2 or looking at humourous pictures of cats on the Internet.

Thanks for reading!

Leave a Reply

